carolynrenee 61 / T
"attractive femininely submissive lady"
Waterloo, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 6, 2011

To view all of
carolynrenee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult XXX Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view carolynrenee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,356 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,731 New photos this week!
  • 91,027,203 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
Tennessee, United States
North Carolina, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Tennessee, United States
New York, United States
Illinois, United States
New Jersey, United States
carolynrenee 61/T
Waterloo, Illinois
Seeking interesting understanding partners to explore and have fun with. would love to have real friends go out with and enjoy ourselves. Would love to find a nice gentleman with decent endowment to entertain. I am a bottom girl and very oraly inclined I like to be treated as a lady and with respect that a lady should receive. I enjoy going out and also time at the house so there are many options, even just riding around can be fun with the right person. I'd love to respond to all of you but so many are so far away that it is almost impossible. Some times you can catch me on IM so if you can't write because your just a standard member keep an eye out for me there. thank you. Kiss's Carolyn6920.

My Ideal Person Attractive, gentleman with his act together no "thugs" Crazies or just plain "nut cases" Some one that appreciates the effort I put into creating Carols image and the effort it takes. And has a very strong attraction or interest in a T/S girl. Would be interested in the possibility of an on going discrete one person affair. Also expect him to have a job with decent income a house and a nice transportation Be it car truck or hotrod. And last of all he does need to have an honest sharing attitude.

View more of carolynrenee's responses

  • 61 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Waterloo, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 15, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: