RobK2006 51 / M
"love to chat"
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 7, 2006

To view all of
RobK2006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult XXX Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RobK2006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 104,143 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,802 New photos this week!
  • 87,806,259 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
New Jersey, United States
Singapore, Orchard
California, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Pennsylvania, United States
RobK2006 51/M
Mississauga, Ontario , Canada
I'm in a sexless marriage. Just looking for chat and blogging. Can't bring myself to physically cheat. I love to get off chatting, but I don't often have the time. I get really horny when I do, though.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman who would like to chat or exchange emails with me. I'd like to be very honest and will tell you my secret desires. I'd love to hear all about what is on your mind. I'm particularly interested in emailing or chatting with women who are married and who are sexually frustrated. I am in that situation too. Perhaps we could share our experiences and thoughts. I'm generally most attracted to women around my age.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd love to be in a sauna with a woman, and we'd just
have towels. We'd be barely covered by them. We'd
gradually start talking and looking at each other. Our
eyed would tell us that we were both turned on by the moment.
We'd let the towels slip away and have sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RobK2006's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 15, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: