Roargasm4more 34 / 38 / C
"Couple looking for like minded couple for play and swap."
Canandaigua, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 28, 2017

To view all of
Roargasm4more's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult XXX Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Roargasm4more's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,703 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,724,599 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MrProdlong
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Sexycpl14904
New York, United States
liketoscream
New York, United States
Sussurus
Quebec, Canada
69couple4u2
New York, United States
Summerfun2024
New York, United States
RealTalk0211
New York, United States
swirllovers2018
New York, United States
astond455
New York, United States
 
Status
Roargasm4more 34/C
Canandaigua, New York
Introduction
We are a couple, both married (but not to each other) so our scheduling would have to be worked with. We are only looking for couples, not single men.

We are kinky, and love to give pleasure to our partners. We are looking for another couple for regular play.. We are D/D free and expect the same. Condoms are still required with who ever we play with.

We like to have fun! So don't just expect sex, though that's spectacular. Sarcasm, movie quotes, tv references, and whatever else crosses our mind.

Doms keep walking, she's no sub.

And just because this has become an issue....Don't try to cut one of us out of the equation. We are playing as a couple and do not play separately. . (No matter how big your dick or ego is, it's not going to happen. ~ her) We are in this together, for each other's enjoyment and pleasure.

My Ideal Person Let's meet for a drink first! See if we click. There has to be some attraction, some chemistry. We have great sex on our own, we want to enhance it. So we'd like to find a fun couple to swap with.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Roargasm4more's responses

Information
  • 34/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Canandaigua, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1983 October 2, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: I have one I have one
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts