[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Guynextdoor529 23 / M
"I enjoy meeting new people"
Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 12, 2018

To view all of
Guynextdoor529's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult XXX Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Guynextdoor529's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,578 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,683,301 Active Members!*
Friends Network
VitaminJo
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
ricoypuro
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
erotica109
Texas, United States
alemao7037
Sao Paulo, Brazil
LauraD5483
Missouri, United States
Angeleyes323232
Nova Scotia, Canada
jadabear1219
Florida, United States
SexyKali9
Pennsylvania, United States
CuriouscoupleNL1
Newfoundland, Canada
 
Status
Guynextdoor529 23/M
Moncton, New Brunswick , Canada
Good vibes, and fun times :)
Introduction
I'm here looking to meet lots of sexy, and fun people on this site.
I'm looking to add to my sexual experiences, and to possibly find a FWB for regular action. I'm open to trying new things, depending on the person

I'm not looking for any emotional investment, just casual fun to start!

I like to think I'm easy going, drop me a message if your interested

My Ideal Person Someone with preferably a fit body. Can carry on intelligent conversation, and is open minded. Age is not a deal breaker, as long as there is enough attraction.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Matt Mays

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ariana Grande lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Guynextdoor529's responses

Information
  • 23 / male
  • Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 25, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: